New Products

New Products

Business Solutions
Sales & Service

For more information on theimageRUNNER ADVANCE 4535i

imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4535i


Built to operate as a stand-alone solution or to integrate into a multi-device workplace, the Canon imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4535i all-in-one printer can deliver consistent and reliable performance in a compact, space-saving design. This black and white printer offers an intuitive user experience that can integrate with Canon’s holistic business solutions, meeting the needs of a wide range of offices and departments within large organizations. Built on the imageRUNNER ADVANCE platform, with user-friendly My ADVANCE customization, the imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4535i printer/scanner/copier is a solution for a variety business needs.

Ideal for small to medium size businesses and cost-conscious workplace environments, the imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4535i model performs with printing speeds of 35 ppm in black and white and the ability to scan up to 160 ipm (300 dpi) in colour or black and white through an optional single-pass duplexing document feeder. This multifunction printer offers an intuitive user interface and several optional finishing features, including staple-free stapling, traditional stapling and hole-punching. The imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4535i can give businesses high-quality output while helping to reduce downtime with efficient features and reliable performance.


For more information on the imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4535i, click here


For more information on theimageRUNNER ADVANCE 4545i

imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4545i


Built for consistency and reliability, the imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4545i multifunction printer can deliver high-quality output for busy departments and work environments. With an efficient, compact design, this black and white printer performs seamlessly within fleet environments and offers an intuitive user experience. Built on the imageRUNNER ADVANCE platform, the imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4545i model can address the needs of small- to mid-sized businesses and departments within organizations, and appeals to larger cost-conscious environments, such as schools, government entities and hospitals.

The imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4545i offers print speeds of 45 ppm in black & white and the ability to scan up to 160 ipm (300 dpi) in black and white or colour through a single-pass duplexing document feeder. The imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4545i model offers several optional finishing features, including staple-free stapling, traditional stapling and hole-punching, and is designed to meet a range of printing needs with an easy-to-operate and customizable user interface.


For more information on the imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4545i, click here


For more information on theimageRUNNER ADVANCE 4551i

imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4551i


Combining reliable performance with an efficient and compact design, the imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4551i provides busy offices with a multifunction printer built to improve workflow. As part of the imageRUNNER ADVANCE line from Canon, this black and white printer performs seamlessly within fleet environments and offers an intuitive user experience. This all-in-one business solution is an outstanding choice for small to medium businesses, and departments within larger organizations. Cost-conscious environments, such as schools, government entities and hospitals, can also benefit from the many features of the imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4551i.

The imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4551i offers printing speeds of up to 51 ppm in black and white and the ability to scan up to 160 ipm (300 dpi) in black and white or colour through a single-pass duplexing document feeder. Several optional finishing features are available, including staple-free stapling, traditional stapling and hole-punching. This cost-efficient printer / copier / scanner is built upon the intelligent imageRUNNER ADVANCE platform and is designed to meet a range of business needs with an easy-to-operate and customizable user interface.


For more information on the imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4551i, click here


For more information on theimageFORMULA ScanFront 400

imageFORMULA ScanFront 400


At up to 45 ppm, the imageFORMULA ScanFront 400 network scanner can scan both sides of an item in a single pass* and is capable of processing up to 6,000 documents per day for extensive batch scanning. Additionally, the scanner can handle varied document types, such as thin or thick documents, plastic cards, long or oversized documents, and even passports using an optional carrier sheet to enhance daily performance and adaptability.

* Examples based on typical settings, rated in pages/images per minute with letter-sized documents, portrait-feeding direction, up to 200 dpi.


For more information on the imageFORMULA ScanFront 400 , click here


For more information on theimageFORMULA CR-190i II

imageFORMULA CR-190i II


The Canon imageFORMULA CR-190i II High-Volume Cheque Transport is the cornerstone for production cheque processing, delivering high performance, reliability, and image quality. With an efficient countertop design, the CR-190i II cheque transport is capable of meeting even the toughest challenges.

The CR-190i II cheque transport can help financial institutions, utilities, and other organizations that handle large volumes of cheques improve the efficiency of payment processes and treasury management. This results in faster access to funds, reduced costs, and increased ROI. The features offered by this cheque transport are ideal for high-volume remittance processing, lockbox, and back-office/branch capture.


For more information on the imageFORMULA CR-190i II, click here


For more information on theColor imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7580i

Color imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7580i




Designed to help improve workflow and provide outstanding image quality, the imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7580i gives high-volume workplace environments a multifunction printer capable of producing high-quality colour content for diverse needs. This Canon all-in-one printer can integrate with intuitive software and services, providing a high-speed, dependable colour solution for enterprise-level offices and demanding multi-user environments, from libraries and marketing departments to university copy shops and self-service printing locations.
 
As part of the imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7500 Series, the imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7580i model offers speeds of up to 80/70 ppm in black and white/colour and the capability to scan up to 240/220 ipm (black and white/colour, 300 dpi). This Canon printer also supports a wide range of media and paper sizes, up to 13" x 19", with a maximum capacity of 9,300 sheets. Built on the third generation imageRUNNER ADVANCE platform, the device operates on intelligent information management principles, designed to meet a variety of needs with an intuitive, customizable user interface that supports outstanding uptime and continuity.


For more information on the Color imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7580i, click here


For more information on theColor imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7570i

Color imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7570i




The imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7570i device is designed to give high-volume workplace environments a multifunction printer that can deliver outstanding image quality and efficient workflows. This Canon all-in-one printer delivers a high-speed, high-volume and high-quality colour print solution for enterprise-level offices and demanding multi-user environments, from marketing departments to university copy shops, libraries to self-service printing locations.
 
As part of the imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7500 Series, the imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7570i model offers fast speeds with an output of up to 70/65 ppm in black and white/colour and the ability to scan up to 240/220 ipm (black and white/colour, 300 dpi), supporting media and paper sizes up to 13” x 19”, with a maximum capacity of 9,300 sheets. Integrating the third generation imageRUNNER ADVANCE platform, the device operates on intelligent information management principles, designed to meet a wide range of printing needs with an intuitive and customizable user interface to help improve ease of use, continuity and uptime.


For more information on the Color imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7570i, click here


For more information on theColor imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7565i

Color imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7565i




Canon’s imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7565i device is designed to deliver outstanding image quality and gives high-volume workplace environments a multifunction printer, scanner and copier capable of producing high-quality content for diverse needs. Designed to help improve workflow, this Canon all-in-one printer can integrate with intuitive software and services, providing a high-speed, dependable colour solution for demanding multi-user environments, from libraries to marketing departments, university copy shops to walk-up printing stations.

With an updated, modern design, the imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7500 line of Canon printers can give workforces or self-service users an easy-to-operate device. The imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7565i is designed to complement every stage of the document lifecycle – from creation to management, output to archival – while aiming to support customers’ security and environmental goals. Packed with features, like an intuitive user interface and built on the third generation imageRUNNER ADVANCE platform, the imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7565i model produces an output of up to 65/60 ppm in both black and white and colour, and the capability to scan up to 240/220 ipm (black and white/colour, 300 dpi) for a wide range of media and paper sizes.


For more information on the Color imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7565i, click here

Nouveaux Produits

Nouveaux Produits

Division de solutions d'affaires

Pour plus d'information sur laimageRUNNER ADVANCE 4535i

imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4535i


Conçu pour être utilisé seul ou avec d’autres appareils, l’imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4535i de Canon est un appareil monochrome compact tout-en-un qui produit des résultats uniformes et fiables. De plus, il offre une expérience utilisateur intuitive et se jumelle aux solutions d’affaires holistiques de Canon pour répondre aux besoins de toutes sortes de bureaux et de services de grandes organisations. Reposant sur la plateforme imageRUNNER ADVANCE et facilement personnalisable grâce à l’application My ADVANCE, l’imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4535i imprime, numérise et copie, ce qui en fait la solution à préconiser pour un éventail de besoins opérationnels.

L’imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4535i convient parfaitement aux petites et moyennes entreprises et aux clients particulièrement soucieux des coûts : il peut imprimer en noir et blanc à une vitesse de 35 ppm et numériser en couleur ou en noir et blanc à 160 ipm (300 ppp) grâce à son alimenteur automatique recto verso à passage unique offert en option. Cet appareil multifonction est doté d’une interface utilisateur intuitive et comprend plusieurs options de finition comme l’agrafage sans agrafe, l’agrafage ordinaire et la perforation. Il offre aux entreprises une impression de grande qualité tout en les aidant à diminuer les temps d’arrêt grâce à son efficacité et sa fiabilité.


Pour plus d'information sur la imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4535i, cliquez ici


Pour plus d'information sur laimageRUNNER ADVANCE 4545i

imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4545i


Conçu pour produire des résultats uniformes et fiables, l’appareil multifonction imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4545i permet aux services et aux environnements de travail affairés d’imprimer des documents de grande qualité. Vu son format compact bien pensé, cet appareil monochrome s’intègre facilement aux parcs d’équipement. C’est sans compter qu’il offre une expérience utilisateur intuitive et repose sur la plateforme imageRUNNER ADVANCE. L’imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4545i répond aux besoins des petites et moyennes entreprises et des services de grandes organisations, mais convient tout autant aux clients particulièrement soucieux des coûts comme les écoles, les organismes gouvernementaux et les hôpitaux.

Ce modèle peut imprimer en noir et blanc à une vitesse de 45 ppm et numériser en couleur ou en noir et blanc à 160 ipm (300 ppp) avec son alimenteur automatique recto verso à passage unique. Il offre plusieurs options de finition comme l’agrafage sans agrafe, l’agrafage ordinaire et la perforation, et est conçu pour répondre à un éventail de besoins d’impression depuis une interface utilisateur personnalisable facile à utiliser.


Pour plus d'information sur la imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4545i, cliquez ici


Pour plus d'information sur laimageRUNNER ADVANCE 4551i

imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4551i


Alliant fiabilité et format compact bien pensé, l’imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4551i aide les bureaux affairés à améliorer leurs flux de documents. Cet appareil multifonction monochrome du portefeuille imageRUNNER ADVANCE de Canon s’intègre facilement aux parcs d’équipement et offre une expérience utilisateur intuitive. Solution d’affaires tout-en-un, il est le choix par excellence pour les petites et moyennes entreprises et les services de grandes organisations. Les clients particulièrement soucieux des coûts, comme les écoles, les organismes gouvernementaux et les hôpitaux peuvent aussi tirer profit des multiples fonctions de l’imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4551i.

L’imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4551i est capable d’imprimer à une vitesse de 51 ppm en noir et blanc et de numériser à 160 ipm (300 ppp) en noir et blanc ou en couleur grâce à son alimenteur automatique recto verso à passage unique. Il offre plusieurs options de finition, notamment l’agrafage sans agrafe, l’agrafage ordinaire et la perforation. Reposant sur la plateforme intelligente imageRUNNER ADVANCE, cet appareil économique imprime, copie et numérise pour ainsi répondre à une foule de besoins opérationnels depuis une interface utilisateur personnalisable facile à utiliser.


Pour plus d'information sur la imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4551i, cliquez ici


Pour plus d'information sur laimageFORMULA ScanFront 400

imageFORMULA ScanFront 400


Capable d’atteindre une vitesse de numérisation de 45 ppm, le numériseur réseau imageFORMULA ScanFront 400 peut numériser les deux côtés d’une page en un seul passage* et traiter un maximum de 6 000 documents par jour; parfait pour les tâches imposantes de numérisation en lots. De plus, il peut traiter un large éventail de documents comme les documents épais, minces, longs ou surdimensionnés, les cartes plastifiées et même les passeports grâce à une feuille de protection offerte en option. Tout pour améliorer le rendement quotidien et offrir une meilleure adaptabilité.

* Les exemples sont faits à partir de réglages standard et sont calculés en pages/images par minute pour des documents de format LTR, à alimentation verticale, à un maximum de 200 ppp.


Pour plus d'information sur la imageFORMULA ScanFront 400 , cliquez ici


Pour plus d'information sur laColor imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7580i

Color imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7580i




Conçu pour améliorer les flux de documents et produire des images couleur de qualité exceptionnelle, l’imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7580i de Canon est un appareil multifonction qui répond aux divers besoins des bureaux à grand volume. Cet appareil tout-en-un intègre une gamme de logiciels et de services intuitifs, ce qui en fait une solution couleur fiable et rapide pour les entreprises et les environnements multiutilisateurs exigeants, comme les bibliothèques, les services de marketing, les comptoirs de copie universitaires et les postes d’impression libre-service.
 
À l’image du reste de la gamme C7500, l’imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7580i peut atteindre une vitesse d’impression de 80/70 ppm (noir et blanc/couleur) et une vitesse de numérisation de 240/220 ipm (noir et blanc/couleur) à 300 ppp. D’ailleurs, il prend en charge un éventail de supports d’au plus 13 x 19 po et peut contenir 9 300 feuilles. Cet appareil, conçu sur la plateforme imageRUNNER ADVANCE de 3e génération, se fonde sur des principes de gestion intelligente de l’information pour répondre à un large éventail de besoins d’impression avec une interface utilisateur intuitive et personnalisable qui optimise le temps de disponibilité et la continuité des activités.


Pour plus d'information sur la Color imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7580i, cliquez ici


Pour plus d'information sur laColor imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7570i

Color imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7570i



 
L’imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7570i de Canon est un appareil multifonction qui apporte une qualité d’image exceptionnelle et des flux de documents efficaces aux bureaux à grand volume. Cet appareil tout-en-un se veut une solution d’impression couleur haute vitesse, haut volume et haute qualité pour les entreprises et les environnements multiutilisateurs exigeants, comme les bibliothèques, les services de marketing, les comptoirs de copie universitaires et les postes d’impression libre-service.
 
À l’image du reste de la gamme C7500, l’imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7570i peut atteindre une vitesse d’impression de 70/65 ppm (noir et blanc/couleur) et une vitesse de numérisation de 240/220 ipm (noir et blanc/couleur) à 300 ppp. D’ailleurs, il prend en charge des supports d’au plus 13 x 19 po et peut contenir 9 300 feuilles. Cet appareil, conçu sur la plateforme imageRUNNER ADVANCE de 3e génération, se fonde sur des principes de gestion intelligente de l’information pour répondre à un large éventail de besoins d’impression avec une interface utilisateur intuitive et personnalisable qui améliore la convivialité, la continuité des activités et le temps de disponibilité.


Pour plus d'information sur la Color imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7570i, cliquez ici


Pour plus d'information sur laColor imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7565i

Color imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7565i




L’imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7565i de Canon est un appareil d’impression, de copie et de numérisation qui répond aux divers besoins des bureaux à grand volume en apportant une qualité d’image exceptionnelle. Conçu pour améliorer les flux de documents, cet appareil tout-en-un intègre une gamme de logiciels et de services intuitifs, ce qui en fait une solution couleur fiable et rapide pour les environnements multiutilisateurs exigeants, comme les bibliothèques, les services de marketing, les comptoirs de copie universitaires et les postes d’impression libre-service.
 
La gamme imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7500, à l’allure moderne au goût du jour, est composée d’appareils faciles à utiliser par les employés et les utilisateurs en libre-service. Le modèle C7565i optimise chaque étape du cycle de vie des documents, de la création à la gestion, en passant par l’impression et l’archivage, tout en travaillant à répondre aux exigences de sécurité et aux objectifs environnementaux du client. Regorgeant de fonctions, comme une interface utilisateur intuitive, et reposant sur la plateforme imageRUNNER ADVANCE de 3e génération, l’imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7565i peut atteindre une vitesse d’impression de 65/60 ppm (noir et blanc/couleur) et une vitesse de numérisation de 240/220 ipm (noir et blanc/couleur) à 300 ppp, et ce, pour tout un éventail de supports et de formats.


Pour plus d'information sur la Color imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7565i, cliquez ici